2014 Valero & Texas A&M University – Corpus Christi Regional Science Fair

Feb. 21-22, 2014

Intel ISEF Regional Awards

Name	School	Special Award
Claire Thomas	IWA Middle School	Association For Women
		Geoscientists
Patrick Shea	IWA Middle School	United States Public Health
		Service – Surgeon General's
		Special Science Award
Tatiana Ortiz	Seashore Middle Academy	American Psychological
		Association
Xander Druckenmiller	School of Science and	National Oceanic and
	Technology-Corpus Christi	Atmospheric Administration
		(NOAA)
Marisol Rodriguez	School of Science and	ASM Materials Education
	Technology-Corpus Christi	Foundation
Hya Mahdy	Baker Middle School	U.S. Metric Association Award
Lauren Hall	School of Science and	American Meteorological Society
	Technology-Corpus Christi	
JoLynn Riojas & Roger Garcia	Taft High School	Stockholm Junior Water Prize –
		Water Environment Federation
Andrew Perez	Taft High School	Stockholm Junior Water Prize –
		Water Environment Federation
Carolina Barron, Luke Camarillo,	W.B. Ray High School	Stockholm Junior Water Prize –
& Josh Reyes		Water Environment Federation
JoLynn Riojas & Roger Garcia	Taft High School	RICOH Sustainable Development
		Award
Gabriella Gonzalez Brown &	W.B. Ray High School	Yale Science and Engineering Association, Inc.
	Claire Thomas Patrick Shea Tatiana Ortiz Xander Druckenmiller Marisol Rodriguez Hya Mahdy Lauren Hall JoLynn Riojas & Roger Garcia Andrew Perez Carolina Barron, Luke Camarillo, & Josh Reyes JoLynn Riojas & Roger Garcia	Claire ThomasIWA Middle SchoolPatrick SheaIWA Middle SchoolTatiana OrtizSeashore Middle AcademyXander DruckenmillerSchool of Science and Technology-Corpus ChristiMarisol RodriguezSchool of Science and Technology-Corpus ChristiHya MahdyBaker Middle SchoolLauren HallSchool of Science and Technology-Corpus ChristiJoLynn Riojas & Roger GarciaTaft High SchoolAndrew PerezTaft High SchoolCarolina Barron, Luke Camarillo, & Josh ReyesW.B. Ray High SchoolGabriella Gonzalez Brown &W.B. Ray High School