## College Committees and Members Academic Year 2024-2025

CLA Promotion & Tenure Committee	
Sarah Scott DSOC (8/26) At-Large Election	
Dorothy McClellan-DSOC (8/26)	
Glenn Tiller-DHUM (8/26)	
Kevin Concannon-ENGL (8/25)	
Mark Hartlaub-PSOC (8/25)	
Pending Handbook Changes-DINS	

Graduate Council   3-year term	Undergraduate Council   2-year term
Yuliana Zaikman-PSOC (5/25)	Yndalecio Hinojosa, Associate Dean
Timothy Scott Johnson-DHUM (5/26)	Brandi Kutil-DINS (8/25)
Robert Dillard -DSOC (5/26)	Kevin Concannon-ENGL (8/26)

CLA Chairs Council	
Kyoko Amano, Dean	
Yndalecio Hinojosa, Associate Dean	
Mark Bernhardt, DHUM Chair	
Charles Ethridge, DINS Chair	
Wendi Pollock, DSOC Chair	
Christopher Andrews, ENGL Chair	
Amy Houlihan, PSOC Chair	

Curriculum Committee – CLA   2-year term	
Rachel Kirk-Advising (8/26)-Chair	
Christopher Andrews-ENGL (8/25)	
Melissa Culver-DHUM (8/25)	
Sanne Rijkhoff-DSOC-(8/26)	

## College Committees and Members Academic Year 2024-2024

Faculty Teaching & Scholarly/Creative Activities Committee (FTSCA) CLA   2-year term		
Kelly Bezio-ENGL (8/25) Chair		
Deborah Sibila-DCOS (8/25)		
Jimena Burnett-DINS (8/26)		

Wagenschein Advisory Committee   2-year term	College Awards Committee   2-year term
Christian Ramirez-PSOC (8/25) Chair	Yuliana Zaikman-PSOC (8/25) Chair
Sinae Lee-ENGL (8/25)	Corinne Zeman-ENGL(8/25)
Callie Shaw-DSOC (8/26)	Rory Huang-DHUM(8/26)

Grade Appeals Committee   2-years		
Srijana Karki-PSOC (8/26)	Collin Scarince-ENGL(8/25)	
Robin Carstensen-ENGL(8/25)	Stefan Sencerz-DHUM(8/25)	
Kevin Kearns-DSOC (8/25)	Lauren Denver-Potter-PSOC (8/25)	

\*Please note that committee assignments may change due to faculty scheduling issues.

\*\*Due to requests from administration, more committees may be added to this list on occasion.