SOPHOMORES

PRESIDENT	Franklin Atkinson
VICE PRESIDENT	Jane Buis
SECRETARY	Wilma Walker
TREASURER	Dan Dockery
STUDENT COUNCIL REPRESENTATIVE	Arnold Griffin
PARLIAMENTARIAN	Grady Hicks
REPORTER	Peggy Hull

46

The image is of members of SOPHOMORS Council of the University of Corpus Christi, 1950. Source: The Student Yearbook of the University of Corpus Christi titled 'The Silver King' published in the year 1950.