CPIRA Attendance	Symbol	•	_	А	N	NA						
2024-2025	† -											
	Meaning	Present	Absent	Alternate		plicable						
Member	Sept	Oct	Nov	Dec	Jan	Feb	Mar	Apr	May	Jun	Jul	Aug
Mark Besonen	•	•	•		•	•						
Faye Bruun	•	•	•		•	•						
Tianxing Chu	•	•	•		•	•						
DeAnna Crites	•	•	•		Α	•						
Oliver Cruz-Milan	•	•	•		•	•						
Heather DeGrande	Α	•	Α		•	•						
Jennifer Epley Sanders	•	•	•		•	•						
Shannon Fitzsimmons-Doolan	•	•	•		•	•						
Valarie Franco	•	•	•		•	•						
Jennifer Garza-Cuen	•	•	•		•	•						
Jim Gibeaut	•	•	•		•	•						
Olga Gil Barrientos	•	•	•		•	•						
Anna Gongora					•	-						
Jordan Greer	•	•	•		•	•						
Taoran Ji	•	•	•		•	•						
Ahmed Kamara	•	•	•		NA	NA						
Sining Kong	•	•	•		•	•						
Jim Lee						•						
Yajuan Lin	•	•	•		•	-						
Amy McClure	•	•	-		•	•						
Ruby Mehrubeoglu	•	•	•		•	•						
Mark Olson	А	А	Α		•	•						
Jessica Parra		•	•		•	•						
Tye Payne	-	•	•		-	•						
Debra Plowman	•	•	•		•	•						
Pablo Rangel	•	•	•		•	•						
Michael Starek	•	•	•		•	•						
Devon Steffan	•	•	•		•	•						
Matt Streich	•	А	А		•	А						
Samuel Sugarek	•	•	•		-	•						
Trent Thigpen	•	•	•		•	•						
Peggy Valdes	•	•	•		•	Α						
Feigin Xei	•	•	•		Α	•						
Alternates	Sept	Oct	Nov	Dec	Jan	Feb	Mar	Apr	May	Jun	Jul	Aug
Feri Billiot (Mark Olson)	•	•	•									
Miguel Perez (Heather De Grande)	•		•									
Tara Topping (Matt Streich)		•										
Jennifer Wetz (Matt Streich)			•									
Feri Billiot (Feiqin Xie)					•							
Gina Concannon (DeAnna Crites)					•							
Anabel Hernandez (Peggy Valdes)						•						
Kesley Banks (Matt Streich)						•						
Guests	Sept	Oct	Nov	Dec	Jan	Feb	Mar	Apr	May	Jun	Jul	Aug
Guest Speakers	Sept	Oct	Nov	Dec	Jan	Feb	Mar	Apr	May	Jun	Jul	Aug
Janet Donaldson	•											
Karen McCalleb		•										
Catherine Rudowsky			•									
Kelly Miller					•							
Ahmed Mahdy						•		<u></u>				